Thank the Universe…I appreciate you.

Thank the Universe….

I got over my fear/anxiety of cold calling (Or I would be totally screwed right now…seeing as how that is pretty much all I do in my “cubbie hole” these days)

Thank the Universe…

I learned the basics of Chemistry…otherwise I would not know what the heck my chiropractor was talking about yesterday (and he would not have given me his personal e-mail to discuss “insurance” *wink*wink* …I am probably reading too much into that, but it is nice to feel wanted and attractive…so that is my perspective and I am sticking to it!!!)

Thank the Universe…

I have the awesome-crazy family I do.  I would not be close to being who I am today without every single one of them.  I may talk shit sometimes…but the value of them in my life is immeasurable.  Every single one of them has strengths I admire (ego aside).

Thank the Universe…

For all my fuck ups.  They have facilitated the most productive educational growths I have been blessed to experience.

Thank the Universe….

For the ability to feel compassion, passion, love, hate, sadness, fear, excitement, longing, peace, and all the other feelings that fall on the emotional tone scale.  Makes life full.

Thank the Universe…

For my ability to see the best in things and people…even when I don’t necessarily want to sometimes.

Thank the Universe…

For the feeling of Hope.  Hope Helps.

Thank the Universe…

For the moments that I wish would last forever.  They get me through the moments I wish were over before they even get started. 😉

Thank the Universe…

For books and my ability to read and write.

Thank the Universe…

For MUSIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thank the Universe…

That I am not the only one on this rock (even if I mistakenly wish I were sometimes)….I would be soooo bored….and lonely.

Thank the Universe….

For land, water, plants, animals, and the rest of the physical and metaphysical stuff going on here.

Thank the Universe…

For the ability to take pictures (especially of smokin’ cute guys…yummm….and puppies and butterflies…they are sooo cute!!!)

Thank the Universe…

For puddles and desert sunsets and snow storms.

Thank the Universe…

I have been in love with the men I have been blessed to be in love with throughout my life.  I remember every single one of them with a smile.  I like to think we each walked away better (or at least more knowledgeable) to some degree or another.  If I saw any one of them today, I would say thank you…in fact, the one(s) I still occasionally speak to…I do say thank you 😉  R has saved my ass on a number of occasions, “Hero” too, A has helped me grow in so many ways and had my back when no one else was around…he also talked a lot of shit about me to other people…which I learned I Don’t Like.  T and D both showed me what it feels like when a man flows you love and surprises…they also showed me a couple of things that I do not like (not protecting me, being addicted to expressive drugs and alcohol…and lying about important stuff…not a fan).  And all the men I have gone on Dates with, showing me personalities and perspectives and lifestyles I had not been exposed to before.  I even love J, he had some great qualities and some monstrous ones…the insane balance of good and evil that just boggled my mind definitely contributed to my present character and life situation. So, Thank the Universe:  I love them all.

Thank the Universe…

I have met and befriended all the people I have in my life.  There are so many lessons and beautiful people on this planet.  When you look for the good, you tend to find it.  When you show the love, you receive the love.

Thank you Universe…

For all my time on this Rock thus far.  I am blessed to be able to appreciate the beauty and serenity of mother nature.  I am blessed to be able to sharpen my blade of experience and understanding on this Rock of tests.

Thank you Universe…

For the Past.  For the Present. For the Future. For the ability to affect Time and Space.  For all the Tools I have received for this journey.  For my ability to change my perspective… and for my heart and soul.

Thank you Universe…

For LOVE.  It helps me wake up every morning and close my eyes each night no matter what state my life is in.

Thank you Universe…

For my opportunity to play and laugh and love on this planet.

I appreciate you and respect your greatness.  I am truly Blessed.

Peace, Love and Gratitude.

-me…again.

Leave a Reply

