Why is it that…

Question…

why is it that there are just some people out there that want to hate on you when you are actually starting to do well?

It is like, when things are shitty, people want to feel bad for you, but when you actually start to get half a leg up….they wanna shoot you down already.

Shit, dude. It is hard enough already as it is. I don’t need your help.

And just because I have a leg up at the moment, doesn’t mean it is always going to be there…it is just the ebb and flow of life…so give me a break…

and help me help you…because if you help me, chances are, I will help you back if I ever have it to give…

With that said, now I have to just choose the right people to have close to me who don’t do that to me.  Pick the people who add to my life in sickness and in health…

I would say other people would wanna pick me by those characteristics as well…

love and a strange way of things…

-me

Leave a Reply

