I received a comment…

I received a comment in my spam that said “A lot of your comments don’t make sense”

 

That is because I am writing for myself.  It is a diary blog…lots of the shit in here only makes sense for me and my life.

 

If you don’t get something, look it up in the dictionary or on wikipedia…

and if it is my topic transition….well, can’t help you there…read something else.

Plus, I use a lot of slang terminology, I sometimes don’t feel like proofreading, I sometimes use foreign languages and sometimes what i say is just me venting or trying to figure something out or…sometimes…I am just plain fuckin’ with yah… ;p

 

So if you don’t understand it, either work to understand what I am saying, or just don’t read it…

 

Not hurting my feelings 😉

-moi

Leave a Reply

