You just never know

I like him…I like him to a point where I am trying to find reasons not to like him…

It’s like, “what’s the catch”?

And to be honest, I am not sure if he is above 51% on his worst day, because I don’t know what his worst day looks like.

 

I am comfortable with him…does comfortable turn to passion? or does comfortable lead to drifting apart….or…does comfort lead to a more solid bond?

If it does lead to a more solid bond…do I feel safe with him 1) by ourselves and 2) safe with him as my protector?

 

Cause if I don’t feel safe with him, there is just no point in continuing…

not sure yet…

-me

Leave a Reply

