Figuring stuff out ;)

My goals are shifting.

I am no longer interested in dating 100%

We will see how this one man turns out, but other than that, I am going to start focusing a lot more on my travels…

I have no house, no car, etc. this is the perfect time for me to travel.  Nothing is really tying me down…I think I am going to keep it that way for a bit.

Plus, work is very demanding…and that is how I am saving for my travels.

So I want to put more effort into my job(s) and focus on doing good across the board in my life…while still not losing sight of who I am and what my goals are.

Tricky Balancing Act…

Easy to get sucked into stupid drama if I am not careful…easy to lose sight of me and my goals if I don’t stay grounded each day.

 

I stay grounded and true to myself by reading things that align with me and my purpose(s)…

I also stay grounded, out of the drama and stress free by smoking a bowl before work sometimes…that way my perspectives of people and situations don’t cloud my productivity and my purpose.

 

-me

Leave a Reply

