not sure…

Not sure if this is an asshole-ish thing to do or not, but most of the posts I get from people with just that funky design…I usually delete them because I think they are spam or viruses or something…if you are a legit commenter and have a design and I delete you, apologies…I am more likely to keep your comment if it has a picture.

Is that fucked up or do other people delete them too?

…not sure…

Anyhoo…

I received two today.

One asked if they could quote me…um….sure I guess…if you must…just don’t get me in some sorta trouble or drama with some crazy group that has a problem with something I said cause they have nothing better to do with their time then fuck with other people…(on a tangent here, but I usually find those people who start shit over nothing are miserable in their own lives and don’t want to/or are too scared to make changes in their lives….and honestly, that is not my fuckin’ problem)

The other one said something about linking me to facebook and myspace for some reason…and they complimented my writing which I very much appreciate, so thank you stranger for that….and as for linking my shit to facebook or myspace or whatever…sure…if you have the urge…rock on 😉

I write for me…and if anyone can learn something or benefit from my fuck-ups or wins…well, shit, I guess that is an added bonus.

My smokin’ sexy older ex (the last actual boyfriend I had for about 5-7 months…if you count a couple of months of pure sexually charged flirtation…) had a couple of really good quotes he would spit out at me on the regular to help explain human behavior (and for me, it

Holy crap…I just experienced a writers nightmare…my internet just shut down, my computer just self-shut down and updated itself…turned itself back on…internet popped back up…and even though I didn’t manually press the “save draft” button…it popped up right back where I left off typing…wow! that was a close one for this post!  It is interesting to note the different emotions I just went through…a tinge of fear, half a second of confusion…slight frustration…then an acceptance of “it is what it is…if I lose it, then I will just start over and write it a little differently or about something else entirely…the acceptance phase was the most peaceful and appreciative of all the emotions I just experienced over the last 5-10 mins. geeze. okay, back to where I left off… :

also helped prove the value of the Golden Rule that much more…

here it is folks (and I don’t know who originally said it, and honestly, I don’t care, but who ever it is, they are brilliant):

“a whole bunch of people are running up a mountain.  Half way up, there is a giant boulder…some people see it…turn around and head back down the mountain…

Some people stop and hang out there for a while for fear of not making it around/over the giant boulder…so they stay right there and never go on/proceed…

Some people figure out a way to make it around the boulder and keep heading up the mountain…

Some people trip and fall down the mountain (either to climb back up and make it through or stay back down on the ground to be the “warning” of the dangerous mountain boulder that has “taken lives”…

and then there are those…those few and far between….

that will head up that same mountain…see that same boulder…and say “WTF, I gotta move this thing so other people don’t trip and fall or can’t make their way around it”

Then my ex said to me, “Which one are you?”

…and my thought was “fucker…making me accountable…damn it…you got me on that one”

okay, enough swearing and learning and responding to comments I wont be posting (cause I don’t know if they are just trying to spam me)…I want to write about a couple other things tonight before I crash…

Dude, this bubba kush doesn’t make me “feel high” it just gets me productive, creative, relaxed, social, happy and in the groove…I was talkin shit about it the first night cause I didn’t feel anything really, then I wrote a shit ton of blog entries, handled the whole indian man situation amazingly considering how it coulda gone down…(considering the fact that most of the time I just stop responding cause I don’t wanna hurt their feelings or they have truly pissed me off or whatever the case maybe) and then I got back to the place and I did a little more blogging and started coming up with a whole bunch of great ideas.

At work, I have been figuring a lot of good stuff out, I have been productive in all the right ways, and I have been more social and actually pretty fuckin funny lately…I’m usually way too shy to socialize that much with an entire office full of people, normally I am sorta selective about who I feel comfortable opening up to and chatting with…

and then tonight, I went through the laundry room, cleaned out a whole ton of papers and magazines and newspaper articles and whatever else I pulled out of there…cleaned the shelves, fit stuff in them, and now there is actual walking space in there…I filled two entire suitcases of papers and stuff of my uncle’s…he said he wants to go through it before I do…so I left the two huge suitcases out in the livingroom, open and packed (good luck dude! Rummage away!)…

I also did laundry, cooked dinner, went through a few bags and cases of my own stuff, took a bunch out to post on e-bay and craig’s to sell, and set a bunch more stuff off to the side for my give-fest I am getting closer to being ready for…

I do most of my work in my head…I think about the right way to go about doing something, and in this case, I think about all the stuff I have and I start mentally donating or selling it…that way, when I have a day off, and I am to that “indignant”/fed-up phase…I will know exactly what to pack up and what goes where and what gets to stay…saves me time in the long run and it saves me hours of sorting and thinking about each thing and whether or not I still have use and value for something…

And it is only 10:20 and I think I am going to take a shower and hop into my pj’s….

Geeze…never under estimate the power of the BK…(I say BK cause it’s the initials of Bubba Kush…but after typing it, it reminds me of that comedian guy who talks about “the BK lounge”…hahaha…that dude is fucking hilarious.)

Night kids…

Be good or be good at it.

-me

Leave a Reply

