Lmao. Preach on sister. ;)

image

 

 

I think I have said that before…should I be quoted?  Do I get any sort of residual payments for regular internet downloads of my quote?  lol

Oh, wait, I guess I am not the only one who thinks this way…I guess I could share the credit with others…I am not greedy…I will take 11%…

 

Lol,

It is true…funny as hell and true…it is like, the only thing to really do after life knocks you down is to get up, dust off, and say fuck you, is that all you got?

 

falls into the whole idea of “what doesn’t kill you makes you stronger”

 

A punch isn’t so scary when you have experienced it and anticipate round two…and round two is never as painful as round one…at least being somewhat prepared the next time around brings some benefit.

 

So yeah, bring it on, you hit like a bitch ;D

 

 

-me

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

