Tha light…

image

…at the end of the tunnel. India. Traveling with my friend. That is my “light” at the end of the tunnel. All the overtime, shitty pay, and office drama nonsense is worth: traveling. Fire was lit under my belly today. Save up as much as I can as quick as I can. Get the give fests started and get rid of 97% of the shit I own, streamline it down to the least amount of things at the best quality… help as many people as I can and make enough money for my goals and that would be ideal. I am ready to be on my own, as an adult, making my own money, not needing help from my family. All good things actually. I want to see the world. I want to make a difference, and I want to do it before a cubbie job glazes my eyes over with a “submit and be miserable” filmmy residue. I distract myself, I play a game to reach a goal…even if my game and my goal dont appear to match… But making enough money up is part of traveling.. Anyways….enough about all that…lets have a relaxing evening after a super productive day. And, in my case, embrace the uncomfortable feeling that is change. Grrrr. -me

Leave a Reply

