Over Under

I am so over this, I am practically under it at this point.

🙂

 

I say this with the most love in my heart.

 

What is up with groups these days…how is it that some people can be so hateful and nasty?

 

Being nasty takes so much more energy, and it never looks good.  I would know, I have seen myself nasty and it is not pretty. lol.

 

I just want to make money, have a good time and help my employer out.

 

I have no interest in taking anyone’s job.  My interest lay within the path of travel..

 

I was getting irritated by it, but now, I am over it.  I just don’t care any more.

 

Their drama is their problem.  Not mine.  And if it bleeds into my space, I will deal with it then.

 

 

-me

Leave a Reply

