Response to a comment:

I sorta hope you don’t agree with everything I write.  There are so many perspectives, ways to handle things, ways to do things…

Different circumstances call for differing reactions/responses/opinions.

That is what makes this world so messy and yet so beautiful…a beautiful disaster.  My solutions work for me in my life and in the way I view society and our human species’ plight (the whole planet’s predicament rather…seeing as how we are the proverbial “care-takers” of it right now….scary).

And I have been wrong before…I don’t know anyone who has 100% accuracy record to date.

Trial and error is how we test theories and solve problems.

My whole thing is this: the typical Republican and Democrat American format was cool, but eventually evolution and change must occur to keep things moving in a positive/productive (mainly) upward direction.

The real argument revolves around altering/improving the entire system.

I know change is scary…I will be the first one to raise my hand to that one…but that doesn’t make it any less crucial.

We can bury our heads in the sand and put our blinders on and pretend like everything is okay or that nothing can truly be done, but the fact of the matter is:  Till that all changes, we are all (the entire human race for that matter, seeing as how America leads in Western lifestyle and thinking) headed off the survival cliff….and at a fast pace my friend.

So thank you for not agreeing with me.  I appreciate you having a difference of opinion.

You are the salt to my pepper 🙂

-me

Leave a Reply

