:D

Totally uncomfortable.

Dude.

But I feel so rewarded in all my uncomfortable-ness…if you can call it that.

I know where I belong. I know why I am on this planet.

I am really getting pumped about tutoring and eventually starting a school system based on everything I have seen and the different schools I have been to.

I know where I am lacking, and I know how I will correct the issue(s) for the next generation.

I have heard it many times: If you are not part of the solution, you are probably part of the problem.

Let us see if all this change and decision making ends up being worth it all.

I am not going to date any more. If I meet a man who is my match at that time, great. If not, no biggie.
And, true, I am dealing with these urges to have a family like the rest of the woman my age do (hormones can sorta suck when you are not at that place in your life)…but I am not letting that control my decision making process.

Okay…
Peace, love, and a fucking purpose.
-me
(super big smiley face)

2 thoughts on “:D”

Leave a Reply

