Feelin’ So Good :)

I feel so good right now.

I feel detached from the outcomes, I feel comfortable with my options, I feel safe with the people that are in my life right now and I feel strong in who I am becoming and who I am.

I have a new found respect and love for the people in my life, and I know that no matter what happens, I am good with me and taking care of myself.

I feel so passionately about life and I love so deeply because life is fucking beautiful. Even when I am going through my tests and trials and I am feeling alone, I know that it gets better (and what I mean about it getting better, is that it gets awesome).

There is an ebb and flow to life…inward tides and sometimes some ocean bound tides, some destructive and some complimentary/”good” (and I use “good” loosely).

I started a new blog. A more focused blog about relationships. This Uncomfortable2Change is mainly a personal diary blog where I express myself randomly and freely.  And I will occasionally go back and edit for content as my life changes and my perspectives change.

I have a few things in the works as far as personal purpose goes…I think I am going to apply to go back to school to finish (request scholarships and grants so I can actually afford to get a socially accepted education). I also want to continue onward with my goal of starting a few schools.

I also have the goal of getting a piece of property in the woods and self-sustaining. So, we shall see how this all comes to fruition.

I always feel sooo good when I have direction in life.

Peace, love, and my cubbie revelations.
-me

2 thoughts on “Feelin’ So Good :)”

  1. I must express my thanks to you for bailing me out of this type of setting. Just after browsing through the world-wide-web and seeing proposals which are not helpful, I believed my entire life was done. Being alive devoid of the strategies to the issues you’ve solved all through your entire guideline is a critical case, and the ones which might have negatively affected my entire career if I hadn’t come across the website. That training and kindness in controlling a lot of things was useful. I’m not sure what I would have done if I hadn’t encountered such a stuff like this. I can also now look forward to my future. Thank you so much for your impressive and effective help. I won’t be reluctant to propose your site to anybody who will need guide on this area.

  2. “Its generally good to find out tips such as you share to get blog ad. As Freezing started ad comments to get blog and facing dilemma of lots of rejections. I presume your suggestion is helpful in my situation. I that will know any time its are working for me very. “

Leave a Reply

