You think too much: my reply

huh..

I guess I do.

Maybe so.

Good?

Bad?

Does it get in the way of living?

Sometimes I guess.

Over thinking something even after it is done and over and the dead horse has been beaten (sort of a fucked up saying: Beating a dead horse…but makes a point none-the-less)…

yeah,sometimes.

Regrettably so?

 

Not really.

But when I start getting stressed out, it is nice to be reminded that I need to get out of my head and just breathe and live and enjoy. So, yeah, A, I do think too much, I guess.

I have made a lot of friends over the years that don’t seem to mind that I think too much.  And you are an over thinker too.  Not a bad thing most of the time.  Some of the time, though, yeah, it totally gets in the way.

 

 

Another letter you will never read.

-me

9 thoughts on “You think too much: my reply”

  1. Hi you have a good weblog over here! Thanks for sharing this interesting information for us! If you keep up the great work I’ll visit your website again. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

