Huh.

Which is worse…

A bunch of useless shit everywhere

or….

a bunch of useful shit everywhere?

I am finding that it is not easy to just get rid of stuff that I know is useful.

I know I have not seen it in 4 years or used it in 8…

But by golly, that shit is useful!

Grrrrrrr.

Luckily I am getting ready for the “give-fest” (free market) in December, so there will be other people around to value my useful things and take them home. Good reason to go through my stuff.

I am working on downsizing…

One box at a time.

😉

Baby steps.

I have cleared out a few bags and boxes of useful things from my room. I think that is good for today.

Don’t want to send myself into shock or anything…lol…gotta take it nice and slow…easier to confront this way: few boxes here, a bin there…and eventually I will be a lean-mean minimalist machine!!!!!

lol.

Okay, enough joshin’ around, I have other business related shit to do. Dilly Dallying is best done in moderation 😉

-me

4 thoughts on “Huh.”

  1. I needed to draft you the tiny remark in order to say thank you once again with the striking concepts you’ve provided on this website. It is simply particularly generous with people like you to present extensively precisely what a lot of folks would have offered as an e book to make some money on their own, precisely considering that you could have tried it if you considered necessary. These guidelines likewise worked like a fantastic way to recognize that some people have the identical dream the same as my very own to know somewhat more on the topic of this matter. I know there are several more enjoyable times in the future for individuals who go through your blog post.

    1. Thank you for your comment 😀

      I have been thinking about a lot of the things you mention here, and I have been offered to make money on this blog…but I would rather give this blog away as my gift to the Universe, and as practice…and when i am ready to put a book together, I am thinking I will give it to people for donations…not sure how that would work yet…or if it could…but that is what I would like to do eventually.

      Don’t hold me to anything though, I am a Sagittarius… 😉 I might make money some other way and just give my books away for free. Wish me luck!!!

      -me

    1. Yeah, I feel yeah. I am trying to move the pendulum in the other direction for a bit till I find a happy balance. Balance of useful shit and empty space 😉 My Goal is to get it down to a backpack as far as immediate/emergency…and maybe 11 boxes of stuff…for living stationary…or I dunno….I really have to examine all the shit I have and take a look at what I really use and even remember I have (yikes! lol…I know I have way too much stuff still).
      Anyway, thank you for your comment 🙂
      -me

Leave a Reply

