“THE $100 START UP” by chris guillebeau

Okay…

I put $100 bill (birthday money) in the book: “THE $100 START UP” by Chris Guillebeau.

When I read this…if I can take that $100 bucks I just got and have it make me some dough (min. 80% increase in returns), I will put $100 bucks back in the book and sell it on Amazon dot com for 3 buck-a-roo’s…and I might write how I did it on the inside cover…not sure yet though.

If I do sell it, I will let you all know 😉

Okay.

On to the next post kids.

-me

Leave a Reply

