Last Day of the Year 2012

So what…

It is 4 something in the morning…last day of the old year…smoked my last 420 bowl…no more 2012.

 

2013 here we come!

 

After the last few years, whatever happens in this new year probably wont shock me at this point.

 

I am writing out my year of accomplishments and not so-successes…as well as my goals for 6 months, 1 year, 3 years, and 5 years.

 

I have written the last years and my 6 month goals…still working on the other 3 categories.

 

I gotta say though, I am feeling really good 🙂

 

I am excited for the new year.

 

I am excited for the amazing possibilities that 2013 will bring.

 

I am excited about the changes and improvements I will be making this new year.

 

I am blessed to have another opportunity at another year.

 

I think I am going to spend my last day of 2012 cleaning up and napping.

Got a couple parties to go to tonight and I want to be well rested.

 

Okay, have an awesome last day of the year kids.

I hope you get to end it how you want to: relaxed, happy, productive, lazy, blaze-y, whatever.

Regardless how you want to spend it: enjoy.

 

-me

Leave a Reply

