Yesterday

After not sleeping and all that jazz, I went to work yesterday.

Just as to be expected: everyone seemed to have their panties in a twist.

Work already has a lovely way of sucking ass…but when everyone is rude and use negative reinforcement all the time…it’s a difficult pill to swallow on a daily basis.

I’m tired of the ‘I’m in charge, do as I say’ mentality.  Especially when the shit they are getting uptight about are non-issues.  It’s a ‘I’m in control and your not’ parental sorta attitude…and last time I checked, I wasn’t these folks child.

So much for being and doing whatever I wanted to when I became an adult…I actually have less freedom and mobility as a grown up then I did as a kid.

Re tard ed.

Leave a Reply

