My Hott Friend (name#s)…

More than just a pretty face. 

So,

A few days ago my friend and I were doing cutlery roll ups. 

I was explaining the  issue readers are having with my book. That the first part is difficult to get through but the last two parts are really good. 

So, she mentioned a dear reader section. To let my readers know a few things about the character. Now I could rewrite it but I like the beginning. I love my characters. They are all imperfect and little minded then blossom. To grow is to feel pain and discomfort. We all start out little minded and grow…this is the game of life. Growing.
In short: I like the idea of a dear reader section for folks to mentally prepare them for the adventure they are about to take part in reading the book.

Leave a Reply

